Read Reviews

Here are a few of our more recent success stories. Did you have a great experience with M.E. Flow that you would like to share? Send us your feedback

American Standard AC Installation Ashburn

I never imagined that in less than 7 days I could have replaced a 20 year old AC/Heat system this easy. The team at M.E. Flow exceeded all expectations in every imaginable way. I called the office on a Saturday afternoon then worked with Dan from the sales department. The Redbrick finance team was amazing too. Finally, Doug who is one of the installers, did an amazing job installing our American Standard system! Thank you.

Robin F in Ashburn

 

Vienna Plumbing Repair

Milton and David of ME Flow came back to my house to rework on part of the job that I was not initially happy with (repair of sanitary pipe). Milton explained why he did what he did which helped to assure me of the quality of the work. At the end, he did the best he could given the situation, making some adjustments to improve the area of the pipe I had complained about. I appreciate that Milton and David patiently listened and responded to me in a manner that was customer service oriented. I will definitely call ME Flow again for other work.

— Kyong L in Vienna VA, Tuesday, April 10

Sump Pump Check

Fast service for the sump pump inspection. Milton was on-time, professional, and very helpful sharing technical information.

— Dan in Alexandria, VA, April 10

Commercial HVAC Service

We have been very pleased with our service. Charlie is quick to send out reminders and flexible in scheduling around our busy times for our quarterly service. So glad we use them!

— Jerry's Ford in Leesburg, VA, April 10, 2018

Purcellville Homeowner Happy

I am totally happy with the installation of our humidifier and air cleaner. Joshua, Danny and Gary were very professional and cleaned up nicely. The wiring and hoses are clean looking; they explained the systems to me and answered all of my questions. The drywall repairs were completed and you can't even notice where the holes were cut. I would recommend ME Flow to my friends and family. Great Job!

— Kevin B in Purcellville, March 7, 2018

You Exceeded our Expectations

We decided to replace our builder grade 10 SEER AC/gas furnace and attic heat pump. The entire M.E. Flow process exceeded our expectations. Greg, our "Home Comfort Specialist" did a great job helping us decide on our replacement systems and answered any and all questions promptly. Our installers, Josh, Danny, and Gary, did an outstanding professional job as well. We look forward to having M.E. Flow service our new American Standard HVAC systems. M.E. Flow was the most responsive contractor of those we contacted and provided a competitively priced proposal for 16 SEER replacement systems. The two day installation went smoothly.

— Michael in Lovettsville, March 7, 2018

Great HVAC Service in Annandale

Initially, I was pretty unpleasant toward Alex (bad day; no excuse) but Alex maintained his pleasant and professional demeanor and did a thorough job checking out or heating system and giving our a/c a quick look. After I came around, he provided me with an easy-to-understand explanation of what appears to be an early indication that our decades-old a/c may not last that much longer.

I appreciated Alex's patience, kindness and helpful explanations. He provided a five star service! Great employee!

— Lori H in Annandale, March 7, 2018

Outstanding HVAC Installation

Outstanding service on the installation of our new American Standard furnace! Joshua and Doug were EXCELLENT and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. The installation progressed without any issues and the area was totally cleaned up when they were ready to depart. Thank you! Greatly appreciate it!

— John W. in Ashburn, Jan 26, 2018

Best HVAC Company

I have been dealing with M.E. Flow for approximately 30 years. The technicians are friendly and knowledgeable; they explain any questions you may have. If I didn't think this company is the best, I would have searched for a different service company a long time ago. M.E. Flow recently performed my annual heating system tune-up.

— Marilynn C. in Leesburg, Jan 26, 2018

Purcellville Humidifier Installation

Jason did a phenomenal job installing my Aprilaire humidifier! He was very professional, cleaned up the area and explained everything to me. I am very pleased with his service! Great job!

— Judy P. in Purcellville, Jan 26, 2018

Happy with HVAC Service

The installation of my American Standard furnace and AC went smoothly, thanks to the expertise and professionalism of Jorge and Moises. M.E. Flow is very lucky to have them on its staff.

— Edna in Alexandria, Jan 18, 2018

Carbon Monoxide Detected by HVAC Technician

The technician, Edwin, should be recognized by your company for his outstanding work on Dec 28 when he responded to our call. House was quite cold. As he was inspecting the furnace, we had to leave for a doctor's appointment for my wife. As we were driving out of the driveway, he came running out to tell us our house had sky-high readings of carbon monoxide. It was enough to kill anyone. He and our son opened every window in the house and left them open for a full 24 hours. The leak was not coming from furnace, but the gas fireplace. Next morning, a team arrived to find the leak and replace the furnace. Mr. McNealy should be commended.

— Ted K. in Haymarket, Jan 18, 2018

Purcellville Furnace Replacement

Andres and your installation team were outstanding. Polite, honest, professional - I could not have asked for better. So good - I plan to switch back to your company to take care of my annual HVAC needs. I am also a veteran/retired military and greatly appreciate the discount you provided.

— Aaron C. Davenport, CAPT (retired), Jan 18, 2018

Navien Combi-Boiler Alexandria Install

This was a tough furnace replacement as the old furnace was old, huge and a truly a unique challenge. The M.E. Flow team professionally and dynamically led by Rodney Baker was superb. I would heartily recommend M. E. Flow in the future. Mahalo and Happy 2018!

— Jack and MINK in Alexandria, Jan 18, 2018

M.E. Flow Installers get an A+

Jordan and Nate installed our Carrier furnace in Leesburg. They did an excellent job. They knew what they had to do, and they got the job done in a timely manner. Good job guys! I give M.E. Flow an A plus!

— Rose D. in Leesburg, Jan 18, 2018

Leesburg Furnace Replacement

The A-Team, Miguel & Michael, installed our new American Standard heating and cooling system with the Aprilaire air cleaner. They were very professional, courteous, and helpful. Loving the system so far!

— Andre R. in Leesburg, Jan 11, 2018

Furnace Replacement in Annandale

After working with my home warranty company to try and get my furnace to work, I finally called M.E. Flow. I knew that the furnace was old and needed to be replaced. Rich came to the house and confirmed that it was best to replace the system. Rich was knowledgeable and made some great suggestions with the modification of some of the ductwork. Arturo and Kevin, the installers, did a great job too! The service was excellent from sale to install to after the installation of my new Rheem heating and cooling system.

— Matthew M. in Annandale, Jan 11, 2018

Leesburg Heat Pump Replacement

The installers of our new American Standard Heat Pump, Danny and Jimmy, were wonderful! They worked very hard in very cold & windy conditions! They left the work area spotless! The furnace is great and so warm! Thank you M.E. Flow!

— Scott & Gisela in Leesburg, VA, Jan 8, 2018

American Standard Heat Pump Installation

We had an American Standard heat pump installed. All of the staff at M.E. Flow, including the HVAC installers, Nathaniel, Matthew & Chase, worked together to make this a wonderful experience. We were helped with our issue in a timely manner and at a low cost with honesty and integrity. Thank you!

— Bernadette D. in Leesburg, VA, Jan 8, 2018

Leesburg HVAC Maintenance Service

I rarely offer my opinion, but was moved today to do so after the exceptional service rendered by your Leesburg HVAC tech, Henry B. He is an excellent reflection of the service vision that I'm sure is important to your company. He was prompt, professional, and offered patient explanation on everything he was doing. It's always hard to hear of a recommendation to invest in more features for our unit, but after hearing what he had to say we were comfortable in our decision. He took the time show us how to make the most of our investment and show us things to do to improve performance. All this was done with respect for our house and our time. We, honestly, couldn't be more impressed with the visit. Thanks to Henry and M.E. Flow.

— Becky H. in Sterling VA, Jan 5, 2018

Ashburn HVAC Replacement

Thanks so much for escalating our HVAC replacement and calling in folks to help on a holiday weekend. The installers, Miguel & Michael, were quick with their work, courteous and professional.

— Amanda N. in Ashburn, Jan 4, 2018

Excellent HVAC System Service

Fabian did an excellent job servicing my HVAC system. He was very proactive, making necessary adjustments that would prolong the life of my system. This is very much appreciated.

— D. Payne in Alexandria, Dec 29, 2017

Alexandria Mini-Split Installation

Just wanted to say thank you for the outstanding job you did on installing our Mini-Split system this Summer on Washington Street in Old Town. I know I was a little impatient during the troubleshooting phases - but you kept your cool and stayed on the job until everything was complete and running perfectly. I will continue to recommend you as a go-to for all of a customer's HVAC needs. Your knowledge and professionalism was top notch. Best wishes for the holidays and new year. Once again thank you for taking care of us.

— Lorraine O. in Alexandria, Dec 21, 2017

Smooth Sale & Installation Of Heating & AC Systems

We want to thank you and the M.E. Flow team for a smooth sale and installation of our three heating and AC systems.

Edwin was helpful and clear in explaining what had gone wrong with our main unit and the upcoming issues we would have with our other systems. We appreciated your personal willingness to explain our options, work with us to put together a replacement plan and delivering as promised.

Daniel, Chase, Douglas and Jimmy were friendly, professional and flexible with our requests. They made the time to answer our questions thoroughly and their expertise contributed to delivering a nice clean installation.

Jackie sent a detailed email with clear instructions to set up the county mechanical and gas inspections. The inspections passed and we are back in business.

M.E. Flow has regularly maintained our systems since 2007. We know this contributed to extending the lifespan of our original systems to 19 years. Our thanks to you and your team!

— Alicja & Scott S. in Ashburn, Dec 5, 2017

Outstanding Service

Please let the boss know that Dave the Tech who performed subject service today is meticulous and OUTSTANDING!!! If there's any way of assigning him to my system when the seasonal service is required, please do so. He's a very polite man and technical expert. You should do everything you can to keep him on the M.E. Flow team. Thank you!

— Jack M., Nov 27, 2017

Arlington Heating Tune-Up

Mrs. White wants to give a wonderful review for both… but doesn't do the computer. She asked me to pass along that Dustin was amazing, and such a sweet, kind and knowledgeable technician. She wished all of our techs were like Dustin. She was also very impressed with Rodney and so thankful that he was kind enough to come out and talk to her at length and provide her with the information of doing radiators (which she plans to do in the Spring).

— Ann on behalf of Mrs. White in Arlington, Virginia, Sep 15, 2017

Very Satisfied with M.E. Flow

For the second year in a row, Jesus did the inspection of our AC system. He communicates very well with customers and works quickly and efficiently. He suggested we switch to paper filters and even found one the right size in his truck for us to try. He also described how our AC motors and pipes are installed, and gave us a heads up on difficulties that might be involved in replacing parts of the unit. We're very satisfied with M.E. Flow in general, and Jesus in particular.

— A. Rayburn, Alexandria, Aug 21, 2017

Go with the flow