Testimonials

The A-Team, Miguel & Michael, installed our new American Standard heating and cooling system with the Aprilaire air cleaner. They were very professional, courteous, and helpful. Loving the system so far! – Andre R. in Leesburg

Jan 11, 2018

After working with my home warranty company to try and get my furnace to work I finally called M.E. Flow. I knew that the furnace was old and needed to be replaced. Rich came to the house and confirmed that it was best to replace the system. Rich was knowledgeable and made some great suggestions with the modification of some of the ductwork. Arturo and Kevin, the installers did a great job too! The service was excellent from sale to Read More

Jan 11, 2018

We had an American Standard heat pump installed. All of the staff at M.E. Flow, including the HVAC installers, Nathaniel, Matthew & Chase, worked together to make this a wonderful experience. We were helped with our issue in a timely manner and at a low cost with honesty and integrity. Thank you! – Bernadette D. in Leesburg, VA

Jan 8, 2018

The installers of our new American Standard Heat Pump, Danny and Jimmy, were wonderful! They worked very hard in very cold & windy conditions! They left the work area spotless! The furnace is great and so warm! Thank you ME Flow! – Scott & Gisela in Leesburg, VA

Jan 8, 2018

I rarely offer my opinion, but was moved today to do so after the exceptional service rendered by your Leesburg HVAC tech, Henry B. He is an excellent reflection of the service vision that I’m sure is important to your company. He was prompt, professional, and offered patient explanation on everything he was doing. It’s always hard to hear of a recommendation to invest in more features for our unit, but after hearing what he had to say we were Read More

Jan 5, 2018

Thanks so much for escalating our HVAC replacement and calling in folks to help on a holiday weekend. The installers, Miguel & Michael, were quick with their work, courteous and professional. – Amanda N. in Ashburn

Jan 4, 2018

Fabian did an excellent job servicing my HVAC system. He was very proactive, making necessary adjustments that would prolong the life of my system. This is very much appreciated. – D. Payne in Alexandria

Dec 29, 2017

Just wanted to say thank you for the outstanding job you did on installing our Mini Split system this Summer on Washington Street in Old Town. I know I was a little impatient during the troubleshooting phases — but you kept your cool and stayed on the job until everything was complete and running perfectly. I will continue to recommend you as a go-to for all of a customer’s HVAC needs. Your knowledge and professionalism was top notch. Best wishes Read More

Dec 21, 2017

We want to thank you and the ME Flow team for a smooth sale and installation of our three heating and AC systems. Edwin was helpful and clear in explaining what had gone wrong with our main unit and the upcoming issues we would have with our other systems. We appreciated your personal willingness to explain our options, work with us to put together a replacement plan and delivering as promised. Daniel, Chase, Douglas and Jimmy were friendly, professional and Read More

Dec 5, 2017

Please let the boss know that Dave the Tech who performed subject service today is meticulous and OUTSTANDING!!! If there’s anyway of assigning him to my system when the seasonal service is required please do so. He’s a very polite man and technically expert you should do everything you can to keep him on the M.E. Flow team. Thank you! – Jack M.

Nov 27, 2017

Mrs. White wants to give a wonderful review for both…but doesn’t do the computer.  She asked me to pass along that Dustin was amazing, and such a sweet, kind and knowledgeable technician.  She wished all of our techs were like Dustin.  She was also very impressed with Rodney and so thankful that he was kind enough to come out and talk to her at length and provide her with the information of doing radiators (which she plans to do in Read More

Sep 15, 2017

Very Satisfied with M.E. Flow For the second year in a row, Jesus did the inspection of our AC system. He communicates very well with customers, works quickly and efficiently. He suggested we switch to paper filters and even found one the right size in his truck for us to try. He also described how our AC motors and pipes are installed, and gave us a heads up on difficulties that might be involved in replacing parts of the unit. Read More

Aug 21, 2017

Great Job! I just wanted to let you all know that your team did a great job at our house.  Dan was a very knowledgeable sales representative / estimator, the install team led by Nate and the carpenter Joe was tops, especially as the install was a 4 head Mitsubishi mini-split system in a 200 year old house in historic Waterford. –Ray D. in Waterford, VA

May 19, 2017

Dustin did a Fantastic Job Just wanted to send a quick note to let you know that Dustin did a fantastic job carrying out the spring cooling check on our 2 systems. He was courteous, professional and thorough- and dog-friendly to boot! We greatly appreciate his work and look forward to seeing him again. –Craig B. in Vienna, Virginia  

May 17, 2017

I Recommend M.E. Flow for a New Heat Pump Replacement I would like to share my experience dealing with M.E. Flow. The very first phone call I made was taken by Tara who is the advisor coordinator for the company. The rest is history.  She explained every thing very clear and in 3 business days she had a crew replacing my limbing worn out heat pump with a new American Standard unit. The experienced technicians showed up on time and went Read More

May 9, 2017

Arturo and Brian just left our condo having installed a new return and air conditioning unit. They did a fantastic job. They explained what they were doing every step of the way, worked efficiently throughout the day, and cleaned up beautifully – you’d never know they came through and did such a big job. They even registered my 10-year warranty for me. Looking forward to enjoying our new unit – particularly, this summer. 5 Stars! –K.G. in Alexandria  Click here Read More

Mar 2, 2017

Nice Complement on the Service Provided by Victor While Working in Springfield Today, Victor arrived at my house to service my furnace.  He was on time and very courteous and got right to work.  He showed me some potential problems with my furnace due to age of the unit and made a recommendation, and connected me with the office to set up an appointment for further evaluation.  I’ve been a customer for many years and have always been satisfied with Read More

Feb 15, 2017

Thumbs Up on This Heating Inspection in Leesburg I wanted to provide you with positive feedback today by one of your employees during my heating inspection. Luis was the service technician and did an excellent job. I appreciated the fact that he was super friendly, answered the questions I had, and knew exactly what he was doing!! Great customer service and a great company! –Scott in Leesburg See what others are saying about M.E. Flow. Leave your review for M.E. Flow here.

Feb 15, 2017

Great Plumbing Service in Leesburg I have now used Doug twice for plumbing repairs.  I will continue to use him for any future repairs.  He is very experienced and personable with his work.  He is very good at explaining the work that needs to be fixed and he is very careful with the repairs to make sure it is done right the first time.  I highly recommend him for any plumbing repair work. Richard M in Vienna, Virginia Check out our Read More

Jan 23, 2017

Leesburg Plumbers Fix Water Line and Install Water Heater Totally great experience! Dan and Ed could not have been more professional and personable. Put us at ease by letting us know every step of the way what they were doing and why. Very hard working, especially when the weather turned nasty. Went out of their way to control the dirt and dust by covering our items in the garage and the floor. This was a very involved process with having Read More

Dec 6, 2016