Testimonials

Great Job! I just wanted to let you all know that your team did a great job at our house.  Dan was a very knowledgeable sales representative / estimator, the install team led by Nate and the carpenter Joe was tops, especially as the install was a 4 head Mitsubishi mini-split system in a 200 year old house in historic Waterford. –Ray D. in Waterford, VA

May 19, 2017

Dustin did a Fantastic Job Just wanted to send a quick note to let you know that Dustin did a fantastic job carrying out the spring cooling check on our 2 systems. He was courteous, professional and thorough- and dog-friendly to boot! We greatly appreciate his work and look forward to seeing him again. –Craig B. in Vienna, Virginia  

May 17, 2017

I Recommend M.E. Flow for a New Heat Pump Replacement I would like to share my experience dealing with M.E. Flow. The very first phone call I made was taken by Tara who is the advisor coordinator for the company. The rest is history.  She explained every thing very clear and in 3 business days she had a crew replacing my limbing worn out heat pump with a new American Standard unit. The experienced technicians showed up on time and went Read More

May 9, 2017

Arturo and Brian just left our condo having installed a new return and air conditioning unit. They did a fantastic job. They explained what they were doing every step of the way, worked efficiently throughout the day, and cleaned up beautifully – you’d never know they came through and did such a big job. They even registered my 10-year warranty for me. Looking forward to enjoying our new unit – particularly, this summer. 5 Stars! –K.G. in Alexandria  Click here Read More

Mar 2, 2017

Nice Complement on the Service Provided by Victor While Working in Springfield Today, Victor arrived at my house to service my furnace.  He was on time and very courteous and got right to work.  He showed me some potential problems with my furnace due to age of the unit and made a recommendation, and connected me with the office to set up an appointment for further evaluation.  I’ve been a customer for many years and have always been satisfied with Read More

Feb 15, 2017

Thumbs Up on This Heating Inspection in Leesburg I wanted to provide you with positive feedback today by one of your employees during my heating inspection. Luis was the service technician and did an excellent job. I appreciated the fact that he was super friendly, answered the questions I had, and knew exactly what he was doing!! Great customer service and a great company! –Scott in Leesburg See what others are saying about M.E. Flow. Leave your review for M.E. Flow here.

Feb 15, 2017

Great Plumbing Service in Leesburg I have now used Doug twice for plumbing repairs.  I will continue to use him for any future repairs.  He is very experienced and personable with his work.  He is very good at explaining the work that needs to be fixed and he is very careful with the repairs to make sure it is done right the first time.  I highly recommend him for any plumbing repair work. Richard M in Vienna, Virginia Check out our Read More

Jan 23, 2017

Leesburg Plumbers Fix Water Line and Install Water Heater Totally great experience! Dan and Ed could not have been more professional and personable. Put us at ease by letting us know every step of the way what they were doing and why. Very hard working, especially when the weather turned nasty. Went out of their way to control the dirt and dust by covering our items in the garage and the floor. This was a very involved process with having Read More

Dec 6, 2016

Great contractor for those that heat with hot water! ME Flow took fantastic care of us. My mother in law’s heat went out, we had another company come out twice and they threw their hands up and told us to spend thousands of dollars. We called ME Flow that afternoon, they had Jésus out that evening to look at our boiler, and he was a superstar. If you have hot water heat he is the MAN. He basically used engineering Read More

Nov 29, 2016

Great Service From Dustin in Alexandria Dustin S. came for my semi-annual heating system review today and was very professional and examined everything to find all equipment in working order.  I asked him to change my filter which he did.  I was very pleased with the service provided by Dustin. –J. Berman in Alexandria

Nov 29, 2016

Alex did a great job! Our second story heat pump suddenly stopped last week. Alex was just here at our house and managed to find a loose wire– a difficult job considering the number of units we have. Due to his success, we now have heating and air conditioning on our second story. We are so glad he came and turned out to be personally refined and responsive to our questions and needs. He was and is attentive to every Read More

Nov 3, 2016

Heating Inspection, Combustion and Serviced Humidifier Our complements & appreciation to Fabian.  He is very will informed & explained our gas pressure issue very well.  He did a great & outstanding job during our heating inspection.  The service was done efficiently & expertly.  Would recommend him to anyone for expert HVAC advice & service.   He is one of the best M.E.Flow techs we have had in the 30 years we have had M.E.Flow service our heating & A/C. –Jack B Read More

Oct 14, 2016

Happy with Maintenance Provided by Dustin! Dustin was very articulate, explained the HVAC system, replaced the bulb in our Air Scrubber and answered all my questions. I feel very comfortable going into winter because of him. I would be very happy to see Dustin doing all my maintenance. Thank you! –Margaret C in Alexandria View more customer testimonials about M.E. Flow. Tell us why you recommend M.E. Flow.  

Oct 11, 2016

I Recommend M.E. Flow! Tom was excellent. He explained the plumbing problem in language we could understand, ordered the part the same day and was back out to install it as soon as it arrived. Friendly, professional, competent. I would recommend M.E. Flow to friends and family. Rest assured, I already have…on numerous occasions! Wade and Linda P

Oct 11, 2016

We Found a Great Plumber in Sterling We had Grant out at our house today for a plumbing repair. Will be replacing our water heater soon and will use M.E. Flow and request Grant for the installation of the water heater. Thanks! –Chris L in Sterling, VA Tell us why you would recommend M.E. Flow See what others are saying about the plumbing service from M.E. Flow  

Sep 20, 2016

I certainly recommend M.E. Flow I’m more than satisfied with the work of your crew (replacing underground leaking pipe): the crew was not only professionally competent but also very personable, making the entire operation much more bearable than it would have been otherwise. I can’t identify them all by name, but I would single out the leader of the crew, Justin, for his skill in getting things together and for making the whole enterprise move as smoothly as possible. It’s never Read More

Sep 14, 2016

Genuine Good Business! I’m really impressed and appreciative. M.E. Flow spent a lot of time, several visits, even escalating to supervisors and higher-ups to help me find the cause of my problem — which — wait for it — turned out not to be HVAC related. And they suspected that — but they didn’t leave me hanging until they could pinpoint the problem and help me figure out how to remedy it. They really represented their company beautifully. Just genuine Read More

Sep 12, 2016

Excellent Trouble Shooting Skills I would like to express my extreme satisfaction with the service performed today at my residence by Peng. His experience was evident. He was thorough, precise and systematic and exhibited excellent trouble shooting skills. He resolved a problem that we had mentioned on previous service visits. We have been a satisfied customer of ME Flow’s for a lengthy period of time. The company should be proud to have a strong representative such as Peng. –Patty in Leesburg   Share Read More

Sep 12, 2016

Allen is a Great Plumber in Leesburg! Wanted to be sure to let you know what a professional plumber you have in Allen!  He is efficient, courteous, and a class act! We have had Allen in our home for two plumbing repairs and we would never consider using any other plumbing company because of him! –Pat in Leesburg   Share why you would recommend M.E. Flow  See what others are saying about M.E. Flow  

Sep 12, 2016

Prompt Servie For Alexandria Heat Pump Repair We were very happy with our service call yesterday. In the middle of this heat wave, we got prompt service and a very well trained technician. Fabian immediately knew what the problem was after we explained what we had observed with the heat pump. He also confirmed that the replacement was the same as the original even though it is obviously smaller. He also noted other problems that may be necessary to repair Read More

Aug 15, 2016